Log in

Collective strength. Connected support.

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Parit Patel, President

Lori Cobbins, Vice President

Jason Ko, Secretary

Alison Shore, Treasurer

Mathew Ranzer, Membership Coordinator

Amir Dorafshar, Member at Large

Dan Kronchmal, Member at Large

Rebecca Garza, Member at Large

Copyright 2017. The Illinois Society of Plastic Surgeons is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

All Rights Reserved. 

Call, Fax or EMail:

+1 (312) 670-2550

+1 (312) 670-3646



515 North Dearborn Street

Chicago, IL 60654

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software